Reporter's Handbook: Member Companies

Member Company Contacts

AbbVie

Dept 383, AP6D 100 Abbott Park Road
Abbott Park, IL 60064-3500
Phone: (847) 937-6100
Fax: (847) 937-1511
Website: www.abbvie.com
Melissa Brotz, Corporate Public Affairs
Office: (847) 935-3456
E-Mail: melissa.brotz@abbott.com
Kelly Morrison, Corporate Public Affairs, Science/Policy
Office: (847) 937-3802
E-Mail: kelly.a.morrison@abbott.com
Scott Stoffel, Corporate Public Affairs, Financial
Office: (847) 936-9502
E-Mail: scott.stoffel@abbott.com
Scott Davies, Corporate Public Affairs, International
Office: (847) 938-8898
E-Mail: scott.davies@abbott.com
Colin McBean, Corporate Public Affairs, Global Citizenship
Office: (847) 938-3083
E-Mail: colin.mcbean@abbott.com
Angela Sekston, U.S. Pharmaceuticals
Office: (847) 937-6636
E-Mail: angela.sekston@abbott.com
Dirk Van Eeden, International Pharmaceuticals
Office: (847) 938-8848
E-Mail: dirk.vaneeden@abbott.com
Don Braakman, Diagnostics
Office: (847) 937-0080
E-Mail: don.braakman@abbott.com
Steve Chesterman, Medical Optics
Office: (714) 247-8711
E-Mail: steve.chesterman@amo.abbott.com
Greg Miley, Diabetes Care
1420 Harbor Bay Parkway
Alameda, CA 94502
Office: (510) 239-2761
E-Mail: gregory.miley@abbott.com
Jonathon Hamilton, Vascular Devices
3200 Lakeside Drive, Suite 355
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Office: (408) 845-3491
E-Mail: jonathon.hamilton@av.abbott.com
 

Amgen Inc.

Global Communications & Philanthropy
One Amgen Center Drive, MS 28-1-C
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320-1799
Phone: (805) 447-1000
Fax: (805) 499-3507
Website: www.amgen.com
Kelley Davenport, Government Policy/Reimbursement
Office: (202) 585-9637
E-Mail: kdavenp@amgen.com
David Caouette, Earnings/Financial/Governance/Litigation/Mergers & Acquisitions
Office: (805) 447-2661
E-Mail: dcaouett@amgen.com
Christine Regan, Earnings/Financial/Governance/Litigation/Mergers & Acquisitions/Products/Therapeutic Areas
Office: (805) 447-5476
E-Mail: cregan@amgen.com
Mary Klem, R&D/Manufacturing/International Initiatives/Licensing & Partnerships
Office: (805) 447-6979
E-Mail: mklem@amgen.com
Kristen Davis, Philanthropy/Corporate Initiatives
Office: (805) 447-3008
E-Mail: kristend@amgen.com
Ben Atkins, Digital/Social Media
Office: (805) 447-8161
E-Mail: atkinsb@amgen.com
Helen Mills, International Communications
Office: 41 41 3690 315447-8161
E-Mail: hmills@amgen.com
 

Astellas Pharma US, Inc.

Three Parkway North
Deerfield, IL 60015-2548
Phone: (847) 317-8800
Fax: (847) 317-1245
E-Mail: corporate.communications@us.astellas.com
Website: www.astellas.us
Maribeth Landwehr, Director, Corporate Communications
Office: (847) 317-8988
E-Mail: maribeth.landwehr@us.astellas.com
Jenny Kite, Associate Manager, Corporate Communications
Office: (847) 317-5405
E-Mail: jenny.kite@us.astellas.com
 

AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals LP

1800 Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19850
Phone: (302) 885-2677
Fax: (302) 886-3119
Website: www.astrazeneca-us.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/astrazenecauscommunityconnections
Twitter: @AstraZenecaUS
Tony Jewell, Senior Director, External Communications
Office: (302) 885-4594
Cell: (302) 588-0651
E-Mail: tony.jewell@astrazeneca.com
Julia Walker, Senior Director, Brand Corporate Affairs
Office: (302) 885-5172
E-Mail: julia.walker@astrazeneca.com
 

Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals

6 West Belt
Wayne, NJ 07470
Phone: (973) 305-5000
Website: www.bayer.com
Meredith Fischer, Vice President, Communications and Public Policy
Bayer HealthCare and Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals, North America
Office: (914) 333-6923
E-Mail: meredith.fischer@bayer.com
Rosemarie Yancosek, Head, U.S. External Communications
Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals
Office: (973) 305-5213
E-Mail: rosemarie.yancosek@bayer.com
Sreejit Mohan, (West Coast), Director, Public Policy & Communications
Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals
Office: (510) 705-5477
E-Mail: sreejit.mohan@bayer.com
 

Biogen Idec

133 Boston Post Road
Weston, MA 02493
Phone: (781) 464-2000
Fax: (617) 679-2617
Website: www.biogenidec.com
Christina Chan, Senior Manager, Public Affairs
Office: (781) 464-3260
Kate Weiss, Manager, Public Affairs
Office: (781) 464-3260
 

Boehringer Ingelheim

Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
900 Ridgebury Road
P.O. Box 368
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Phone: (800) 243-0127
Fax: (203) 791-6442
Website: www.us.boehringer-ingelheim.com
Amy Kunkel, Corporate Communications
Office: (203) 798-5538
E-Mail: amy.kunkel@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Lara Crissey, Public Relations
Office: (203) 798-4740
E-mail: lara.crissey@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Kate O’Connor, Public Relations
Office: (203) 791-6250
E-Mail: kate.oconnor@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Ann Wainright, Corporate Communications
Office: (203) 791-6318
E-Mail: ann.wainright@boehringer-ingelheim.com

 

Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

345 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10154
Phone: (212) 546-4000
Fax: (212) 546-9502
Website: www.bms.com
Twitter: @bmsnews
New Jersey Office
Route 206 & Provinceline Road
Princeton, NJ 08543
Jennifer Fron Mauer, R&D and Financial Communications
Office: (609) 252-6579
E-Mail: jennifer.mauer@bms.com
Fred Egenolf, Community Affairs
Office: (609) 252-4875
E-Mail: frederick.egenolf@bms.com
Laura Hortas, Immunology/Cardiovascular/Metabolics/Corporate
Office: (609) 252-4587
E-Mail: laura.hortas@bms.com
Ken Dominski, Immunology/Corporate
Office: (609) 252-5251
E-Mail: ken.dominski@bms.com
Sarah Koenig, Oncology
Office: (609) 252-4145
E-Mail: sarah.koenig@bms.com
Phil McNamara, Metabolics
Office: (609) 252-6022
E-Mail: phil.mcnamara@bms.com
Cristi Barnett, Virology
Office: (609) 252-6028
E-Mail: cristi.barnett@bms.com
Christina Trank, Cardiovascular
Office: (609) 252-3418
E-Mail: christina.trank@bms.com
Sonia Choi, Virology/Neuroscience
Office: (609) 252-5132
E-Mail: sonia.choi@bms.com
John Lenox, Technical Operations/Manufacturing Worldwide
1 Squibb Drive
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
Office: (732) 227-6279
E-Mail: john.lenox@bms.com
Patrice Grand, International Communications
3 rue Joseph Monier
Rueil-Malmaison, Cedex France, 92506
Office: +33158836706
E-Mail: patrice.grand@bms.com
 

Celgene Corporation

86 Morris Avenue
Summit, NJ 07901
Phone: (908) 673-9000
Website: www.celgene.com
Brian P. Gill, Senior Director, Public Relations/Investor Relations
Office: (908) 673-9530
 

Cubist Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

65 Hayden Avenue
Lexington, MA 02421
Phone: (781) 860-0556
Fax: (781) 240-0256
Website: www.cubist.com
Francis McLoughlin, Director, Corporate Communications
Office: (781) 860-8777
E-Mail: francis.mcloughlin@cubist.com
 

Daiichi Sankyo, Inc.

Two Hilton Court
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: (973) 944-2600
Fax: (973) 944-2394
Website: www.dsi.com
Richard Salem, Corporate Communications
Office: (973) 944-2330
Cell: (973) 563-1086
E-Mail: rsalem@dsi.com
Marah Binder, Corporate Communications
Office: (973) 944-2253
Cell: (862) 812-5125
E-Mail: mabinder@dsi.com
Kimberly Wix, Product Communications
Office: (973) 944-2338
Cell: (908) 656-5447
E-Mail: kwix@dsi.com
Alyssa Dargento, Product Communications
Office: (973) 944-2913
Cell: (973) 727-1604
E-Mail: adargento@dsi.com
 

Eisai Inc. 

100 Tice Blvd
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone: (201) 692-1100
Fax: (201) 746-3252
Website: www.eisai.com/us
Alex Scott, Investor Relations
Office: (201) 746-2177
E-Mail: alex_scott@eisai.com
Lynn Kenney, Corporate Communications
Office: (201) 746-2294
E-Mail: lynn_kenney@eisai.com
Judee Shuler, Product and Pipeline Communications
Office: (201) 746-2241
E-Mail: judee_shuler@eisai.com
 

EMD Serono

One Technology Place
Rockland, MA 02370
Phone: (800) 283-8088
Fax: (781) 681-2935
E-Mail: us.mediarelations@emdserono.com
Website: www.emdserono.com
Renee Connolly
Office: (781) 681-2340
E-Mail: renee.connolly@emdserono.com
Heather Connor
Office: (781) 681-2124
E-Mail: heather.connor@emdserono.com
 

Endo Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

100 Endo Boulevard
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Phone: (610) 558-9800
Website: www.endo.com
Kevin Wiggins, Senior Director, Corporate Communications
Office: (610) 459-7281
 

GlaxoSmithKline

Five Moore Drive
P.O. Box 13398
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone: (919) 483-2839
Fax: (919) 315-3026
Website: www.gsk.com
Mary Anne Rhyne
Office: (919) 483-0492
Cell: (919) 412-9089
E-Mail: mary.a.rhyne@gsk.com
Kevin Colgan
Office: (919) 483-2933
Cell: (732) 586-2894
E-Mail: kevin.g.colgan@gsk.com
Sarah Alspach
Office: (202) 715-1048
Cell: (215) 287-6354
E-Mail: sarah.g.alspach@gsk.com
Jennifer Armstrong
Office: (215) 751-5664
Cell: (215) 817-2033
E-Mail: jennifer.l.armstrong@gsk.com
 

Johnson & Johnson

One Johnson & Johnson Plaza
New Brunswick, NJ 08933
Phone: (732) 524-0400
Website: www.jnj.com
COPRORATE COMMUNICATIONS:
Raymond Jordan
Office: (732) 524-1592
E-Mail: rjordan@its.jnj.com
Jeffrey J. Leebaw
Office: (732) 524-3350
E-Mail: jleebaw@its.jnj.com
William Price
Office: (732) 524-6623
E-Mail: wprice@its.jnj.com
Carol Goodrich
Office: (732) 524-6678
E-Mail: cgood2@its.jnj.com
Marc Monseau, Corporate Communications
Office: (732) 524-1130
E-Mail: mmonseau@its.jnj.com
PHARMACEUTICALS:
General Commercial and Public Affairs:
Mark Wolfe
Office: (609) 730-2621
E-Mail: mwolfe1@its.jnj.com
General Research & Development:
Seema Kumar
Office: (908) 218-6460
E-Mail: skumar10@its.jnj.com
IMMUNOLOGY/ONCOLOGY:
Craig Stoltz, Immunology—Commercial
Office: (215) 325-3612
E-Mail: cstoltz@its.jnj.com
Brian Kenney, Immunology—Research & Development
Office; (215) 325-2107
E-Mail: bkenney1@its.jnj.com
Lisa Vaga, Oncology—Commercial
Office: (908) 218-7316
E-Mail: lvaga@its.jnj.com
Kellie McLaughlin, Oncology—Research & Development
Office: (908) 927-7477
E-Mail: kmclaugh@its.jnj.com
CENTRAL NERVOUS SYSTEM/NEUROSCIENCE:
Kara Russell, Central Nervous System—Commercial
Office: (609) 730-3771
E-Mail: krussel3@its.jnj.com
Greg Panico, Neuroscience—Research & Development
Office: (609) 730-3061
E-Mail: gpanico1@its.jnj.com
VIROLOGY/ INFECTIOUS DISEASES:
Pamela Van Houten, Virology—Commercial
Office: (609) 730-7902
E-Mail: pvanhou5@its.jnj.com
Karen Manson, Infectious Diseases—Research & Development
Office: +44 1737 644 690
E-Mail: kmanson@its.jnj.com
INTERNAL MEDICINE / CARDIOVASCULAR / METABOLICS:
William Foster, Internal Medicine—Commercial
Office: (908) 704-4404
E-Mail: wfoster@its.jnj.com
Ernie Knewitz, Cardiovascular / Metabolics—Research & Development
Office: (908) 927-2953
E-Mail: eknewitz@its.jnj.com
CONSUMER HEALTHCARE:
Bonnie Jacobs, McNeil Consumer Healthcare
Office: (215) 273-8994
E-Mail: bjacob2@its.jnj.com
MEDICAL DEVICES & DIAGNOSTICS:
Tom Sanford
Office: (732) 524-3388
E-Mail: tsanford@its.jnj.com
 

Lilly

Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN 46285
Phone: (317) 276-2000
Website: www.lilly.com
Jeff Winton, Vice President, Global Communications
Office: (317) 276-3501
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: wintonja@lilly.com
Edward G. Sagebiel, Sr. Director, Global Corporate Communications
Office: (317) 433-9899
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: egs@lilly.com
Janice Chavers, Director, Diversity/HR Communications
Office: (317) 612-4974
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: chaversjm@lilly.com
Gregory A. Kueterman, Director, Government Affairs and Access
Office: (317) 277-4021
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-mail: kuetermangr@lilly.com
David Marbaugh, Director, Corporate Communications
Office: (317) 277-5620
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: marbaugh_david_j@lilly.com
Mark Taylor, Director, Corporate Communications
Office: (317) 276-5795
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: mark.taylor@lilly.com
Tarra Ryker, Sr. Director, Lilly USA, Emerging Markets, Bio-Medicines, Diabetes & Oncology
Office: (317) 276-3787
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: ryker_tarra@lilly.com
J. Scott MacGregor, Director, Lilly USA Communications
Office: (317) 651-1494
Fax: (317) 433-3826
E-Mail: macgregorj@lilly.com
Tammy Lieber, Associate Consultant, Lilly TruAssist/Patient Assistance Programs
Office: (317) 277-8619
Fax: (317) 433-8931
E-Mail: lieberta@lilly.com
Eunice Kim, Lilly Emerging Markets
Office: (317) 276-5705
Fax: (317) 276-4878
E-Mail: kim_eunice_ej@lilly.com
Morry Smulevitz, Director, Lilly Bio-Medicines Communications
Office: (317) 651-5567
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: smulevitzmb@lilly.com
Christina Gaines, Manager, Cardiovascular/Acute Care
Office: (317) 276-3845
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: gainescd@lilly.com
Keri McGrath, Manager Bone Muscle Joint, Legacy Products
Office: (317) 277-3768
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: mcgrath_happek@lilly.com
Sonja Popp-Stahly, Manager, Neuroscience/Autoimmune
Office: (317) 655-2993
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: spopp-stahly@lilly.com
Stefanie Prodouz, Manager, Neuroscience/Alzheimer’s Disease
Office: (317) 276-7352
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: prodouzs@lilly.com
Teresa Shewman, Manager, Urology/Counterfeiting
Office: (317) 433-1888
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: shewmante@lilly.com
Kelley Murphy, Director, Lilly Diabetes Communications
Office: (317) 277-4607
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: kmurphy@lilly.com
Tamara Hull, Manager BI Alliance
Office: (317) 651-9116
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: hullta@lilly.com
Julie Williams, Manager, Insulins
Office: (317) 276-2726
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: williamsju@lilly.com
Carla Cox, Director, Lilly Oncology Communications
Office: (317) 651-4017
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: coxcl@lilly.com
Amy Sousa, Manager, Oncology Products
Office: (317) 276-8478
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: sousa_amy_e@lilly.com
Christine Van Marter, Director, Lilly Research Laboratories/R&D
Office: (317) 651-1473
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: vanmarterch@lilly.com
Judy Kay Moore, Manager, Lilly Research Laboratories/R&D
Office: (317) 277-6265
Fax: (317) 277-2162
E-Mail: moore_judy_k@lilly.com
Colleen Dekker, Consultant, Elanco/Elanco Companion Animal Health
Office: (317) 276-4076
Fax: (317) 433-6353
E-Mail: parr_dekker_colleen@lilly.com
 

Lundbeck 

Four Parkway North
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone: (847) 282-1000
Fax: (847) 282-1001
Website: www.lundbeckus.com
Twitter: @LundbeckUS
Sally Benjamin Young, Vice President of Public Affairs
Office: (847) 282-5770
Cell: (847) 224-5062
E-Mail: syou@lundbeck.com
Matt Flesch, Senior Manager of Communications
Office: (847) 282-1154
Cell: (847) 922-2871
E-Mail: mfle@lundbeck.com
Katie White, Manager of Communications
Office: (847) 282-1929
Cell: (847) 721-0953
E-Mail: kwhi@lundbeck.com
 

Merck & Co., Inc.

One Merck Drive
P.O. Box 100
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889-0100
Phone: (908) 423-1000
Website: www.merck.com
David Caouette, Head, Global Media Relations
Office: (908) 423-3461
E-Mail: david_caouette@merck.com
Ron Rogers, Corporate and Financial, Litigation Communications, and Social Media
Office: (908) 423-6449
E-Mail: ronald_rogers@merck.com
Kelley Dougherty, Global Product Portfolio, Public Policy and Corporate Responsibility
Office: (908) 423-4291
E-mail: kelley_dougherty@merck.com
Pam Eisele, Prescription Medicines and Vaccines
Office: (908) 423-5042
E-Mail: pamela_eisele@merck.com
Caroline Lappetito, Diversified Brands, Research, Animal Health, Manufacturing, Consumer Care
Office: (267) 305-7639
E-Mail: caroline.lappetito@merck.com
 

Novartis

One Health Plaza
East Hanover, NJ 07936-1080
Phone: (862) 778-8300
Fax: (973) 781-7185; 7828
Website: www.pharma.us.novartis.com
Brandi Robinson, VP, US Communications/General media inquiries
Office: (212) 830-2457
Cell: (862) 210-0852
E-Mail: brandi.robinson@novartis.com
Julie Masow, Director, US Communications/General media inquiries
Office: (212) 830-2465
Cell: (862) 579-8456
E-Mail: julie.masow@novartis.com
Anna Frable, VP, US Pharma Communications
Office: (862) 778-5388
E-Mail: anna.frable@novartis.com
Hugues Joublin, Global Head Oncology Communications & Advocacy
Office: (862) 778-3857
E-Mail: hugues.joublin@novartis.com
Denise Brashear, Global Head Oncology Public Relations
Office: (862) 778-7336
E-Mail: denise.brashear@novartis.com
 

Novo Nordisk Inc. 

100 College Road, West
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: (609) 987-5800
Fax: (609) 919-7705
Website: www.novonordisk-us.com
Lori Moore, Executive Director, US Communications
Office: (609) 919-7991
Cell: (908) 307-1813
E-Mail: lrmo@novonordisk.com
Ken Inchausti, Director, US Media Relations
Office: (609) 786-8316
Cell: (609) 240-2919
E-Mail: kiau@novonordisk.com
Ambre Morley, Associate Director, US Product Communications
Office: (609) 987-5898
Cell: (609) 216-5240
E-Mail: abmo@novonordisk.com
 

Otsuka America Pharmaceutical

2440 Research Boulevard
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 990-0030
Fax: (301) 212-8647
Website: www.otsuka.com
Debra Kaufmann
Office: (240) 683-3568
E-Mail: debrak@otsuka.com
 

Pfizer Inc

235 East 42nd Street
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 573-1226
Fax: (212) 808-8799
Website: www.pfizer.com
Ray Kerins
Office: (212) 733-9203
Cell: (917) 324-0080
E-Mail: raymond.kerins@pfizer.com
Chris Loder
Office: (212) 733-7897
Cell: (347) 453-8199
E-Mail: christopher.loder@pfizer.com
Kristen Neese
Office: (212) 733-8926
Cell: (646) 299-2526
E-Mail: kristen.e.neese@pfizer.com
 

Purdue Pharma L.P. 

One Stamford Forum
201 Tresser Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06901-3431
Phone: (203) 588-8069
Fax: (203) 588-8850
Website: www.purduepharma.com
James W. Heins, Senior Director, Public Affairs
Office: (203) 588-8069
E-Mail: james.heins@pharma.com
Libby Holman, Associate Director, Public Affairs
Office: (203) 588-7670
E-Mail: libby.holman@pharma.com
Shirley Johnson, Manager, Public Affairs
Office: (203) 588-7681
E-Mail: shirley.johnson@pharma.com
 

Sanofi

55 Corporate Drive
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Phone: (908) 981-5000
E-Mail: us.media-relations@sanofi.com
Website: www.sanofi-aventis.us or www.sanofi-aventis.com
Lisa Buffington, Vice President, NA,Communications
Office: (908) 981-6569
E-Mail: lisa.buffington@sanofi.com
Jack Cox, Senior Director, Media Relations
Office: (908) 981-5280
E-Mail: jack.cox@sanofi.com
Kim Fox, Senior Director, Product
Office: (908) 981-4851
E-Mail: kimberly.fox@sanofi.com
Elizabeth Baxter, Director, R&D
Office: (908) 981-5360
E-Mail: elizabeth.baxter@sanofi.com
 

Genzyme, a Sanofi company 

500 Kendall Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: (617) 252-7570
Fax: (617) 768-6427
Website: www.genzyme.com
Bo Piela, Vice President, Corporate Communications
Office: (617) 768-6579
E-Mail: bo.piela@genzyme.com
Lori Gorski, Director, Corporate Communications
Office: (617) 768-9344
E-Mail: lori.gorski@genzyme.com
Ingrid Esser, Associate Director, Corporate Communications
Office: (617) 768-6699
E-Mail: ingrid.esser@genzyme.com
 

Sanofi Pasteur

The vaccines division of Sanofi
Group Discovery Drive
M/S 60D74
Swiftwater, PA 18370
Phone: (570) 957-0717
Fax: (570) 957-5415
Website: www.sanofipasteur.us
Len Lavenda, Vice President Communications US
E-Mail: len.lavenda@sanofipasteur.com
Donna Cary, Director Public Relations, Communications US
E-Mail: donna.cary@sanofipasteur.com
Lori Lukus, Director Public Relations, Communications US
E-Mail: lori.lukus@sanofipasteur.com
Susan Watkins, Manager, Public Relations
E-Mail: susan.watkins@sanofipasteur.com
 

Sigma-Tau Pharmaceuticals, Inc. 

9841 Washingtonian Blvd., Suite 500
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Phone: (301) 948-1041
Fax: (301) 948-1862
Website: www.sigmatau.com
Gregg Lapointe, Chief Executive Officer
E-Mail: gregg.lapointe@sigmatau.com
Warren Holmes, Vice President, Organizational Services
E-Mail: warren.holmes@sigmatau.com
Lesli King, Manager, Marketed Products
E-Mail: lesli.king@sigmatau.com
 

Sunovion Pharmaceuticals Inc.

84 Waterford Drive
Marlborough, MA 01752
Phone: (508) 481-6700
Website: www.sunovion.com
Susan Adler, VP, Corporate Planning and Communications
 

Takeda Pharmaceuticals

North America, Inc.
One Takeda Parkway
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone: (224) 554-5499
E-Mail: pr@tpna.com
Website: www.tpna.com
Jackie Clark, TPNA Public Relations
E-Mail: jtclark@tpna.com

 

More On PhRMA — powered by PhRMApedia