Press Room: Media Contacts

Media Contacts at PhRMA

If you are a member of the press and are looking for specific responses to broadcast, state issues or international issues, please contact the PhRMA communications and public affairs team at the following numbers:

General Media Inquiries
202-835-3460
Email: newsroom@phrma.org
Twitter: @PhRMA

 

Jennifer Wall
Federal/Policy Issues
Office: (202) 835-3532
Email: jwall@phrma.org 
Twitter: @JenPageWall

 

Stephanie Fischer
Federal/Policy Issues
Office: (202) 835-3431

Email: sfischer@phrma.org 
Twitter: @SDFatPhRMA

 

Ally Funk
Federal/Policy Issues
Office: (202) 835-3574
Email: afunk@phrma.org
Twitter: @AllyFunk

 

Mark Grayson
International Issues
Office: (202) 835-3465
Email: mgrayson@phrma.org
Twitter: @MarkatPhRMA

 

Kaelan Hollon
State Issues
Office: (202) 835-3457
Email: khollon@phrma.org

Twitter: @KaelanHollon

 

Robert Zirkelbach
Federal/Policy Issues
Office: (202) 835-3460
Email: rzirkelbach@phrma.org
Twitter: @RobZirk

 

Page last updated 08/27/14 ~ 2:26 pm EST

 

More On PhRMA — powered by PhRMApedia