Press Room: Media Contacts

Media Contacts at PhRMA

If you are a member of the press and are looking for specific responses to broadcast, state issues or international issues, please contact the PhRMA communications and public affairs team at the following numbers:

General Media Inquiries
202-835-3460
Email: newsroom@phrma.org
Twitter: @PhRMA

Stephanie Fischer
Federal/Policy Issues
Office: (202) 835-3431

Email: sfischer@phrma.org 
Twitter: @SDFatPhRMA

Ally Funk
Federal/Policy Issues
Office: (202) 835-3574
Email: afunk@phrma.org
Twitter: @AllyFunk

Mark Grayson
International Issues
Office: (202) 835-3465
Email: mgrayson@phrma.org
Twitter: @MarkatPhRMA

Holly Campbell
State Issues
Office: (202) 835-3464
Email: hcampbell@phrma.org
Twitter: @Hlcampbe

Tina Stow
Federal/State Policy Issues
Office: (202) 835-3581
Email: TStow@phrma.org

Twitter: @TinaStow

Robert Zirkelbach
Federal/Policy Issues
Office: (202) 835-3460
Email: rzirkelbach@phrma.org
Twitter: @RobZirk

 

Page last updated 12/12/14 ~ 11:59 pm EST

 

More On PhRMA — powered by PhRMApedia