Press Room: Media Contacts

Media Contacts at PhRMA

If you are a member of the press and are looking for specific responses to broadcast, state issues or international issues, please contact the PhRMA communications and public affairs team at the following numbers:

General Media Inquiries
202-835-3460
Email: newsroom@phrma.org

 

Matt Bennett
Federal/Policy Issues
Office: (202) 835-3460
Email: mbennett@phrma.org

 

Karl Uhlendorf
Federal/Policy Issues
Office: (202) 835-3581
Email: kuhlendorf@phrma.org 

 

Jenni Brewer
Federal/Policy Issues
Office: (202) 835-3426
Email: jbrewer@phrma.org 

 

Jennifer Wall
Federal/Policy Issues
Office: (202) 835-3532
Email: jwall@phrma.org 

 

Stephanie Fischer
Federal/Policy Issues
Office: (202) 835-3431

Email: sfischer@phrma.org 

 

Mark Grayson
International Issues
Office: (202) 835-3465
Email: mgrayson@phrma.org

 

Jeff Trewhitt
State Issues
Office: (202) 835-3464
Email: jtrewhitt@phrma.org

 

Kaelan Hollon
State Issues
Office: (202) 835-3457
Email: khollon@phrma.org

 

 

Page last updated 02/04/14 ~ 10:17 am EST

 

More On PhRMA — powered by PhRMApedia