Research Associates

PhRMA Research Associates

Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

352 Knotter Drive

Cheshire, CT 06410

Phone: (203) 271-8210

Fax: (203) 271-8198

Website: www.alxn.com

Irving Adler, Sr. Director, Corporate Communications and Public Policy

E-Mail: adleri@alxn.com

 

Alkermes, Inc.

852 Winter Street

Waltham, MA 02451

Phone: (781) 609-6000

Fax: (781) 609-5856

E-Mail: mediainfo@alkermes.com

Website: www.alkermes.com

Jennifer Snyder

E-Mail: jennifer.snyder@alkermes.com

 

Arena Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

6154 Nancy Ridge Drive

San Diego, CA 92121

Phone: (858) 453-7200

Fax: (858) 453-7210

Website: www.arenapharm.com

 

BioMarin Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

105 Digital Drive

Novato, CA 94949

Phone: (415) 506-6700

Fax: (415) 382-7889

Website: www.bmrn.com

Debra Charlesworth, Director of Corporate Communications

Office: (415) 455-7451

Email: dcharlesworth@bmrn.com

 

CSL Behring, L.L.C.

1020 First Avenue

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone: (610) 878-4000

Fax: (610) 878-4009

Website: www.cslbehring-us.com

Christopher Florentz

Office: (610) 878-4316

E-Mail: christopher.florentz@cslbehring

 

Ferring Pharmaceuticals Inc.

4 Gatehall Drive, 3rd Floor

Parsippany, NJ 07054

Phone: (973) 796-1600

Fax: (973) 796-1616

Website: www.ferringusa.com

 

Horizon Pharma, Inc.

520 Lake Cook Road, Suite 520

Deerfield, IL 60015

Phone: (224) 383-3000

Fax: (224) 383-3001

E-Mail: info@horizonpharma.com

Website: www.horizontherapeutics.com/

Bob De Vaere

E-Mail: bdevaere@horizonpharma.com

 

Ikaria, Inc.

Perryville III Corporate Park

53 Frontage Road, Third Floor

Hampton, NJ 08827-9001

Phone: (908) 238-6600

Fax: (908) 238-6633

Website: www.ikaria.com

Anne Esposito

E-Mail: anne.esposito@ikaria.com

 

Orexigen Therapeutics, Inc.

3344 N. Torrey Pines Court, Suite 200

La Jolla, CA 92037

Phone: (858) 875-8600

Fax: (858) 875-8650

E-Mail: media@orexigen.com

Website: www.orexigen.com

Denise Powell

Office: (510) 703-9491

Email: dpowell@brewlife.com

 

Shionogi Inc.

300 Campus Drive

Florham Park, NJ 07932

Phone: (973) 966-6900

Website: www.shionogi.com

 

Sucampo Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

4520 East West Highway, 3rd Floor

Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (301) 961-3400

Fax: (301) 961-3440

E-Mail: info@sucampo.com

Website: www.sucampo.com

Silvia Taylor, Senior Vice President, Investor Relations and Corporate Communications

Office: (240) 223-3718

Cell: (240) 507-9242

E-Mail: staylor@sucampo.com

 

Theravance, Inc.

901 Gateway Boulevard

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Phone: (650) 808-4045; (877) ASK-THRX

Fax: (650) 827-8690

E-Mail: corpcomm@theravance.com

Website: www.theravance.com

 

Vifor Pharma

106 Allen Rd.

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920-3851

Phone: (908) 212-1020

Fax: (908) 212-1029

E-Mail: info@viforpharma.com

Website: www.viforpharma.com

Rick Goulburn

Office: (908) 212-1050

E-Mail: rick.goulburn@viforpharma.com

 

Vivus, Inc

351 E Evelyn Ave.

Mountain View, CA 94041

Phone: (650)-934-5200

Fax: (650)-934-5389

Dana Shinbaum

E-Mail: shinbaum@vivus.com

 

XOMA Corporation

2910 Seventh Street

Berkeley, CA 94710

Phone: (510) 204-7200

Website: www.xoma.com

Ashleigh Barreto, Investor Relations

Office: (510) 204-7482

Email: Barreto@xoma.com

More On PhRMA — powered by PhRMApedia